Looking back at 2017

in #lifestyle7 years ago (edited)

It's good to glance back at the end of the year and think about what we've done in these 12 months and compare it to our plans. For me, it was a busy but good year. Switching jobs, being promoted, spending a few weeks with my family and traveling, investing in crypto, attending a couple good concerts...can't say it's been bad. I've worked a lot too and it's not over yet. Yearly planning for 2018 is in full swing and 13h of work a day 6 days a week is my new routine.

What could I have done differently? Maybe go to the beach more often. Cooking good food at home instead of eating out something on the go. Definitely spend a bit less time in the office and a little more time with family. Let's hope we have smooth sailing in the new year.

Sort:  

I must resteemed this. At least I hope your cat will appreciate your efforts.

happy lifestyle to all of us lol.

Less office and more time for quality of life is the way to go! Good luck!

When I’ll be more popular in Steemit i might buy myself a cat too :D

I know SO many cat people who would love that coffee mug. And you've reminded me that it IS time to start reflecting on the past year and start planning for the new one just around the corner

Yeah, I agree it's a nice one.

Many Egyptians worshipped the goddess Bast, who had a woman’s body and a cat’s head.

Nice post nice talking.

The cat appears to be the only domestic companion animal not mentioned in the Bible.

hahahahah right?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63706.08
ETH 2615.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82