[Eng-Spa] Quarantine: Day 303 - Cuarentena: Día 303

in #lifestyle3 years ago (edited)

Brief description of the daily life in the personal quarantine.

Breve descripción de la cotidianidad en la cuarentena personal.


Source - https://pro-chislo.ru/303

English Spanish

Good Morning!

Today I woke up with a better spirit and desire to do things ... but then reality reminded me that I am in #Venezuela and I found that there was no electricity and much of what I wanted to do needed that basic service ...

hehehe well, reality always prevails, I decided to do what I could while I saw if the service returned today, but I have been lucky, the electric service returned and now I can connect and publish.

I am going to cook and try to eat at once, as I am not sure that the service will last all day.

I will try to publish some translations that I was able to advance and we will see how the day goes.

Buenos Días!

Hoy desperté con un mejor ánimo y deseos de hacer cosas... pero luego la realidad me recordó que estoy en #Venezuela y me encontré que no había electricidad y buena parte de lo que quería hacer necesitaba ese servicio básico...

jejeje bueno, la realidad se impone siempre, me decidí a hacer lo que pudiera mientras veía si regresaba el servicio hoy, pero he tenido suerte, el servicio eléctrico regresó y ahora puedo conectarme y publicar.

Voy a cocinar y trataré de comer de una vez, pues no tengo la seguridad de que el servicio dure todo el día.

Trataré de publicar algunas traducciones que pude avanzar y ya veremos que tal va el día.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.36
ETH 3076.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81