Dedication

in #lifestyle5 years ago

THE HUSTLE

All my life all i have none is hustling, i'm never tired to make money,to search for money any day anytime,i could remember years back a friend told me i work like there is no money in the future that really cracked me up really.
I could remember when i made my first naira i was happy same thing as when i earned my first SBD really felt awesome..

LIFESTYLE

My entertainment life started years back ,it all started like a joke ,it started at a friends place i would use his laptop to play music with virtual Dj (an application for a beginner Dj )but as time went on i went on couple of shows and then later on things began to change ,i progressed ,moved from one stage to another and i know its all God's blessings i'm now a pro..

SCHOOLING AND WORK

Although i'm still schooling and i'll been done pretty soon this year and then i can fully have time for my work as a Dj ,schooling and working as a Dj is not an easy task at all ,you have to work overnight at a club and then think of Going to class very early the next morning...

DEDICATION

IMG_20190201_011408_732.jpg
special thanks to my Family for support and i also thank God for progress and How far i've come and i know Big things still await me in Future ...

I would like to use this medium also to inform y'all that i'll be dropping STEEMITMONTHLY MIXTAPE Which will consist of trending songs from all over the continent...

Watchout!!!

#Steemitmonthlymixtape
#Dj
#music
#lifestyle

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88