You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thoughts of the day.. Continuation...

in #lifestyle5 years ago

Been there many times my friend and I am qualified to talk, as lost my whole family with only one sister left. You are right, as the pain is inside and your pain and my pain is not the same.
But I don't allow my pain to rule my life. Instead I have faced my pain, embraced it and use it to help others in our charity work.
When I help poor hungry little children or people, it makes my pain better to bear.
Blessings!

Sort:  

Your words really motivate me so much my friend.. Yes you are right we should let our pain to take control over us.. Thanks for stopping by dear..

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you my friend and I am happy to share my own experiences with you.
A tough life breeds tough soldiers. Never let it break you, but rather let it make you!
My pleasure to stop by.
Blessings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 69743.33
ETH 2542.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56