Friendship goal's

in #lifestyle6 years ago

image
(Photo credit: Google)
Hey guys I've being seeing a lot of goals lately on social media from relationship goals to couple goals down to friendship goal's, trust me I have nothing against this but I just want to talk about friendship
Friends are people with whom u enjoy their company and associate with. In choosing friends I've come to realise that you shouldn't just be friends with a person because of what they have to offer but be friends with people because of what you can offer too and because you can impact their lives. Remember love is not selfish (which is d foundation of every friendship)
So before u start talking friendship goal or looking at the bad in your friend ask yourself if you've always being there and have you caused your friends to smile. If u haven't do so today.
Have a great day.I love you all💖
Your friend😁-newpeace

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51