Flour: Another Importance

in #lifestyle7 years ago (edited)

Always have a bag of flour at hand in the kitchen and let everyone know where it is.

🔥The experience of a woman who burned herself ... 🔥.

Some time ago, I cooked corn and pushed my sparkling water into boiling water to see if the corn was ready.By mistake my hand had sank into the boiling water .... !!

A friend of mine who was a Vietnamese veterinary doctor had come to the house.As I howled with pain he asked me if I did not have a sachet of wheat flour ...

I pulled out a bit and he poked me in and asked me to wait 10 minutes.

He told me that in Vietnam there was a boy who got burned.With the fire on it, in the panic they threw a sack of flour all over his body to try to extinguish the fire ... But it not only extinguished the fire, no trace of burn never stayed !!!!

... Brief history, I put my hand in the bag of flour for 10 minutes, removed it after and I did not even have a red mark of burn that remained.Moreover, absolutely NO PAIN.

Today I put a bag of flour in the fridge and every time I burn. * Cold flour is much better than that at room temperature.

I use flour and I never even had a trace of burning!

I had even burned my tongue once and put the flour on it for about 10 minutes ....The pain stopped and more burning.

Essequent. . . Experiment a miracle!

Always have 1 sachet of flour in your fridge.
👌😊😊😊👍😊😊😊✌
Flour has the ability to absorb heat and strong antioxidant properties.Thus, it helps a burned patient if it is applied within 15 minutes.

download (1).jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.67
ETH 2465.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41