(Dusk of Life) when dusk in the afternoon

in #lifestyle7 years ago

image

Enchanting with the cool sun ..
All the beasts are shining waiting for the night to arrive ..
At dusk the glow of golden light greeted me,
Hold me warm selaksa mother hug her son,
As the wind blows through my skin,
Offers coolness to the arid pores,
Is there life awareness is just a stopover,
I will try to achieve true happiness.
Wailing to the established times ...
Hope that trace then can be followed ..
But the storm of grief erased everything ..
Like a curse in my life sheet ...
As the twilight gets blurred from a long distance,
Accompanying the increasingly sunset steps,
Is there a thought in my mind,
I will prostrate and pray to the divine grace.
That is the twilight poem I wrote this afternoon about an afternoon musing with the hope of awakening us and giving us the benefit of a better life..

Thank you for visiting my blog @mz10

Sort:  

nice info sir keep it up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59244.75
ETH 2651.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49