ULOG 003 | Something unusual under the Redwood trees

in #lifestyle6 years ago (edited)

Something unusual..

It's actually not so often and @trinityandgrow do this together.. We just went for a walk! Not so far from the house. It's just down the road! :D

I'm not a excercising type of person, that's one of the reasons why I don't normally do this. Though, it was a nice walk and I got some good photos I like to post on my blog. That could be the main purpose!!! LOLOL

That's me

5aes11culs.jpg

That's you

p8vqsayhwq.jpg


It's so funny that I don't dare post this kind of stuffs on my other account @waybeyondpadthai. I just want to keep it all about TRAVEL | EAT | STEEM and yes, if you're really reading this, I insist you go check it out! :)

It's good that I have this account so I post whatever about my daily life or whatever I would love remember just like my diary.. (I talk about this again, for goodness sake!)

Redwood trees down the road

Soooo tall. They're all so tall. I surprisingly didn't get so excited about it until Kevin said something about it.. and I don't even remember now what he talked about.

Ah! he said 'It's tall' ,right?? LOLOL

Neh, I didn't get excited after he said it so anyways haaaa!

mwtts5ha9m.jpg

6673ae0n4g.jpg

We just set the camera and did take some selfies. Once in a while really! Then after half an hour or something I was just like 'How far do we have to walk more???' LOLOL and that's when we returned home.



Lots of lots of love,
Mo ❤

banner.png


We would love to talk to you ! Come say Hi ! on Fundition Discord server | eSteem Discord server

@waybeyondpadthai on Steemit | Fundition Angel
Join a community where you could spread the love**
steemitf.pngtwitterf.pngyoutubef.pngfacebookf.pnginstaf.pngdiscordf.png

It's almost STEEM FEST 3! Consider using my referal links for.. CHEAP FLIGHTS | INEXPENSIVE PLACES TO STAY | OH YEAH!




FOUND THIS POST SWEET AND LOVELY ?

RESTEEEEEM!!!! XOXO

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97