You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Story of Money: Work, Wage Labor, and What makes us us?

Interesting post, we should all be examining what we're doing, why. I think the people that need to do it most are the ones out to save the world. Sounds contradictory, aren't they supposed to be the purposed ones? Yes, but often the purpose is culturally conditioned and completely unexamined. I'm a fellow Montana transplant (my first pic would be of the Crazies, the second of Billings ;) to San Francisco! Twelve years ago. I'm ready to migrate back into the wild.

Sort:  

I'm a fellow Montana transplant (my first pic would be of the Crazies, the second of Billings ;) to San Francisco!

Oh nice!!! Do you come back ever? I was in Oakland actually for 3.5 years, but came back. The city is a bit much for me :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59568.13
ETH 2951.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55