Peace of Mind

in #lifestyle7 years ago

image

Hey, it's your boy back and i'm sorry I haven't been active since a long time due to some reasons.In the meanwhile I also crossed 100 followers..THANKYOU!
Anyways, today I will be talking about peace of mind.Have you ever came across of that weird feeling which makes you uneasy but you don't know the reason for that uneasiness.That is when your soul is asking your for food.What is the food for soul?Some say prayers while others say meditation.Either you can pray or you can go to meditation mode where you ponder deeply about the world you are living in, why are you living here, what's your purpose etc.Breath in and out calmly while thinking about this and you will notice that weird uneasiness sensation in your heart will get removed.Money can't remove that feeling as money is required by your physical body but your soul needs spiritual food which,as told before, can be attained from praying or meditation.

Those who read my posts often my would know my style of writing.I post briefly but to the point.I hope you likes this post and if you do leave some support😉.Thankyou and God bless.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64316.24
ETH 2748.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65