You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We gave up everything for the simple life and it's incredible. Part I

in #lifestyle7 years ago

Welcome to the steemit rabbit hole. Sounds like you have plenty to share that people will be interested in. I'm new here myself and have found it a little overwhelming. There is so much great content when you fall into the right feeds.
Totally get that place of being done with your soul sucking career. I just made the same decision myself and felt like a thousand pound weight had been lifted.
Really excited to hear about Guatemala. Will follow so I can be sure not to miss.

Sort:  

Thanks for the encouragement. I am finding good feeds, but I was worried at first. There is a lot to sift thru. Glad to see you like rocks too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59841.39
ETH 2413.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43