Shifting Consciously

in #lifestyle6 years ago


Transitioning to a new lifestyle especially a digital nomadic lifestyle definitely has an adjustment period. It is said by some personal development leaders that it is important not to get addicted to the way you earn a living. It becomes like hard drugs. You have big up swings and mood enhancing moments when the money is rolling in. Life is exciting and your high. Then there are moments of spiraling into the abyss when the money is gone. Which all can happen within days depending on your habits and how you manage your income.

I am leaving an experience of working in the spa and wellness community full time where tips are abundant and part of your earnings. I can see how earning your living this way for years becomes ingrained in the psyche. Is this one of the reasons why people stay at jobs they hate for years? Don't get me wrong, I love my clients and will see them when I visit Monterey. I just just need fluidity in my life to move about the world literally.

Part of my shift in adjusting to a new way of earning income is to consciously realize that the focus is on money multiplying methods not putting myself back to work full time for an hourly rate. It may sound simple and not significantly important to building income but the context behind it is totally different. It's the different between still working at 50 and never needing to work another day in your life at 50. I am striving for the latter.

Being out of my element of the day to day health and wellness community has already started my wheels turning on ways to build income on the go. Here are some of my discoveries so far.

Travel Consultant - Being open to helping others experiences the places that you love.

Blogging- Writing and sharing all the great things you find that your tribe maybe interested in as well.

Trading- Learning how the markets work and be willing to make wise decisions on which companies to hold shares in long term and those to invest in temporarily for immediate gains.

Crypto Mining- Putting of your money to work in the cryptocurrency realm to build you passive income in cryptocurrencies.

Wellness Retreat- Facilitating healing getaways for others to rejuvenate and shift.

So far, I know several people doing these things while living the travel lifestyle and I have begun to get my toes wet as well and excited to be co-creating with others. I will eventually start to have little video clips of some of the amazing people I am connecting with and their journeys. Here are a few links to some of the opportunities I have been up to. Check them out and let me know your thoughts and q's. Sometimes putting it out there and masterminding with others is the spark needed for the next great contribution to society.

http://Oil-Testimonials.com/2611697
https://hashflare.io/r/E6CCE450
https://www.binance.com/?ref=13522771

Much Love...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59425.55
ETH 2345.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44