The Lighter Side Of Life

in #lifestyle7 years ago

11E72C3B-9F1A-4830-9EB9-B823D16F5539.jpeg1E27DC88-7EDF-41FB-BC3C-3E061DE72959.jpeg
Transitions usually stir up feelings about how we have been living our lives. It also pushes us forward to create changes for the better. In the last 9 months I've created an online business and started taking investing seriously by enrolling in courses and getting a coach. I believe this training will help me to do what I have been talking about for years. As scary as it can sometimes feel to finally do something you have been daydreaming about for years, I know it's time to start traveling. Not just taking a vacation here or there but actually be able to constantly travel as I desire. I am creating a 90/10 lifestyle, living 90% of the time where I want to be on the schedule I choose. The other 10% of the time I okay with being out of my flow. The focus for the last few month have been creating ways to sustain this lifestyle with income I can make anywhere I choose. (Will share more in later post)
So once I accepted the idea that I was actually going to do it instead of talking about doing it, I had to take a good look at my situation. My lifestyle is going to be very different. I have to start embracing a lighter lifestyle...a lot lighter lifestyle. Though 80% of the items in the pictures are from my online business, it surprised me how many extra things I had stashed away. All this stuff that I barely use …. So from here forward “ I vow to never have this much stuff to get rid of again!” I’m sure there are others out there that know my pain.

Sort:  

Congratulations @mikaleone! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @mikaleone! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46