Dropshipping Dilemma

in #lifestyle7 years ago

IMG_2359.PNGChanging my online business style to a lifestyle on the go requires that I now dropship most of my items. I can also send products that I find on my travels or buy wholesale to a distribution center where I can have them fill the orders. By now I thought I would have at least a few dropshipping products in my store stores but I haven't even decided which companies and operational program I'm going to use. There is more to think about than product before committing to a service provider or company.
For me a question would be does it interface with my eBay store so I can just plug in the products without having to do it manually. So I will be building more stores later this one is my main store currently and needs to be stocked immediately.

So far my favorites are Dropship Explore, Dropship Blueprint and Dropship Direct. These particular companies carry thousands and thousands of items in varying categories. The also offer some kind of integration platform for interfacing with your existing store, inventory controls and return customer service support. These are key things for any dropshipping business combined with companies with thousands of products ready to be shipped.

There are smaller companies like Vitabase, a health and wellness company I am interested in that are also an option as I build the stores. If anyone out there know of any other great websites for dropshipping services and products please list them below for others to utilize if interested✨

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46