Before You Scroll Down, WATCH THIS! One of The Most Eye Opening Videos

in #lifestyle6 years ago

Oh my gosh! I felt a little bit emotional while I was watching this video, it's really true that the social media is now specially to the millennial people right now, the generation right now. I admit that I've been into social media and always on my phone but whenever I'm with my family I never used my cellphone that much cause I am busy talking with my parents, my siblings and my other families. It's really sad how the world changing so much because of the technology and the social media and it is really true that people right now doesn't have that good conversation anymore personally because they were on their cellphones checking emails, checking comments and others on their phone and I am one of them but recently social media is very tiring anymore. Everything they have said is really true and I agree of that that's why I felt a little bit guilty right now and I am a little bit emotional. If ever I had kids soon my partner and I are already talking and agreeing to each other that we will not expose our children in gadgets and social media, that's the best thing we can do for our kids soon.

Sort:  

Your post has been featured on our Daily Report for September 1, 2018.
Next time maybe you'll get luckier and besides being featured on our daily report also win our 100% upvote.
Until then, Steem on and continue to provide quality original content!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69264.29
ETH 3316.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66