12 Things to Know If You Like Sleeping Naked

in #lifestyle6 years ago

I don't know about this but I've already tried sleeping naked and that is a very unexpected moment in my life and it's my first time to do it because it's really necessary and I have my reasons. I feel comfortable though and I sleep really good at that moment but something is not right I don't used to it sleeping naked so it's a little bit uncomfortable but I sleep good. I agree that having pajamas and shirts on when I am sleeping makes me feel like I cannot breath and sometimes I feel irritate because every time I move I need to fix my shirt or pajamas to make me feel comfortable. Maybe I should try to sleep naked again so I can sleep good but I don't know if I will really try it again, just thinking about it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63597.74
ETH 2476.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53