Roasting a rabbit without loosing it original sweet taste😝

in #lifestyle6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, how are you doing this day? Like the other days of the week today is for rabbit roasting session . To start with, I am Matthew Anthony Omotayo a.k.a @matthewthonyit . I am farmer, a husband, a business man and a father to be. I'm into farming practices since I was 8years old still very young then, so I couldn't do much on my own but when I clocked 15years old I began to strive on my own gradually and getting better be self employed and a farmer to be. My dad did all his best and thanks to him and thanks to Almighty God, even though his is LATE now since 2009. May his soul continue to rest in peace. (AMEN). So today I'm proud to be a farmer and I'm so happy with my life. Today we are going to talk about rabbit roasting. To start with, I'm going to talk about rabbit farming itself.

In any way have you ever considered rabbit farming as a top business opportunity before?

Though rabbit meat,generally speaking may not be as common as chicken meat, beef meat or pork meat, there’s no doubt it’s a very lucrative business; every year, over one million tons of rabbit meat is consumed worldwide by research.

Also by research the world’s four biggest producers and consumers of rabbit meat are: China, Italy, Spain and France.

In Africa, the consumption of rabbit meat is gradually taking off and a few farmers on the continent are already enjoying the benefits so far . Now it is time for rabbit roasting session . As a rabbit farmer I consume rabbit, I sell rabbit for laboratory tests, for pet and so on. So I told myself I have to share my idea with other people out there. So let go on.

IMG_20180511_113249.jpg

These are the steps I took I roasting my rabibit.

Step 1. (RABBIT SELECTION)

officialoluwagbemileke-1502914104249.jpg

IMG-20180114-WA0001.jpg
(After I have selected the rabbit in which I want to kill or slaughter for roasting , it defers from one person to another, some farmers may prefer to slaughter male while some female. But I choose male rabbit.)

IMG_20180610_154011_532.JPG

Step2.(SLAUGHTER)

After chosen the rabbit size, I will slaughter it, how? I will put the rabbit back leg under my feet after which I use my hands to handle the front legs with great caution so as not to use its nail to injure myself. So after killing it.

step 3.(ROASTING)

I switch on the gas cooker, then put the already dead rabbit on the fire, with a wire mesh so as to prevent it from rabbit from excessive burning .

IMG_20180511_113249.jpg
This is what am talking about. But in some places it may change or differ from my own method of roasting.

IMG_20180511_113254.jpg

Step 3.

After you might have finish with the roasting of the rabbit fur, for some minutes not up to one hour. You will see something like this...... If you do it very well and follow my steps.

(END PRODUCT )

IMG_20180511_114116.jpg
(This is how the end result will be, very skinny and very smooth and very delicious 😋😋)

(WASHING PROCESS

IMG_20180511_114309.jpg

Welcome to my blog!

This is my picture proof

IMG_20180610_154235_199.JPG

@matthewthonyit.

PLEASE NOTE. NOBODY IS PERMITTED TO USE ANY OF MY PHOTOGRAPHS. THANKS SO MUCH.

new footer.gif

Sort:  

20.000+Followers can see you.(@tenorbalonzo,@hakanlama,@cemalbaba,@asagikulak) Send 0.200 Sbd or Steem. Post link as memo for

Rabbit is indeed delicious

Rabbit is consider pet here in the Philippines and for me its kind of animal abuse.

Lol. I knew someone must make this comment. I agree with you. The rabbit looks beautiful

its not that proper demonstrating how to burn rabbit alive. Maybe in their country its normal so I understand how they look in to it. This is only my opinion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63781.73
ETH 3407.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47