You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Decentralization And The Freedom It Brings

in #lifestyle5 years ago

I love your photography, everything looks beautiful.
I also like your philosophy, so I agree 100% with this paragraph.
"Our world doesn’t have an overpopulation problem. One needs only explore the vast empty places on earth to see this is true. The problems attributed to overpopulation, are, in fact, caused by uneven distribution of the population."
Congratulations on a Curie vote, it makes a big difference.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for the compliment on my photography. I think more people every day are realizing the errors made by overly centralized systems and moving to correct the damage done.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59388.60
ETH 2528.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50