My dog changed my lifesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #lifestyle7 years ago (edited)

A month ago i bought this new dog. It changed my life in just 3 days.
How can adog do that ? Really simple.

-I spend more time playing with him in the nature or in the yard. And thats a plus for my cardio activity and also i breathe fresh air every day.

-He reduce my negative thoughts because we playing a lot and he is always happy and that influence my spirit state.

-I clean the house every day - thats a plus -

  • I am more responsible

WhatsApp Image 2017-06-30 at 15.15.26.jpeg

I will always recomand a dog . It will help you !

Sort:  

Gods are fantastic:) And they really change our lifes to better:) Mine did the same:)

Really nice dog - i love it ! And you do good work with your profile (followed)
Thank you !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48