Life is a journey

in #lifestyle4 years ago

20200214_213006.jpg

Hey steemians life is a ongoing process, i've had up's and down's. God have given me some battles that were hard but at the same time has blessed me in way's i didn't think was possible. I truly believe i've been in many different body's and that I'm a extremely old soul even though im young in this body.
This experience so far has been a rollercoaster,however i appreciate it as a boring life would never suit me. I've learnt that just because your honourable to people doesn't mean they would be honourable to you.

Growing up i thought my parents were god's and perfect until i started to see things that wasn't right just like many of us do.
I try my best to monitor what i say think and feel as it has an effect on my life anytime i think positive thoughts and feelings my life reflects that, on the other hand if i say and feel negative things my life would reflect that.

Now im trying to find what i love make a career out of it! I enjoy talking writing and music so that's what i will do and hopefully i will be able to make a career out of it.

The future looks bright the past is behind me and the present is truly a present.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63891.49
ETH 2753.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66