Sort:  

That’s not really my bag, luca. That stuff is every where. You can go read it there. I’m just relating my own personal experience, which is all I can really truly offer. My experience is unique; those theories, while interesting, are not unique. They’re a dime a dozen. And often put forth by people who weren’t even there. That just doesn’t feel right to me. If you weren’t actually there that day and didn’t experience the mood and the people and the emotions yourself, please don’t disrespect us by turning it all into some crazy conspiracy theory. Although it may be true (who knows? how will we ever know? who had JFK killed?), the anniversary of the day should be more about relating to people’s primal experience of that day, not later analysis of it.

Posted using Partiko iOS

https://steemit.com/war/@krnel/18-years-of-destruction-remembering-the-lie-of-9-11
Wake up, Sleepy.
It's shocking that even though you witnessed it, that you
don't question it!
Do your homework , then you will be 100% sure like me,
who blew up the towers.
Ever heard of PRS?
Problem-Reaction-Solution...
And it should be all about analysing, so it won't happen again.
Or can you tell me why no pieces of the plane were found, with
an engine made with parts of titan, which has a higher melting point
then the 911 fire of the buidings, or witnesses from the lower floors,
who heard/felt the/an explosion 1-2 seconds before anything hit the buildings...
and,and,and... a lot of research and homework, you see.
No conspiracy.
Conspiracy is a "Think Tank" for the sheeples, sponsored with millions
of dollers every year, so you stay
away from the one and only truth.
And guess who invented that "Think Tank"....
the CIA around Kennedy times ;)
https://steemit.com/dtube/@benswann/7k66497ymhi

Oh, for sure, I question it, @luca1777. I’ve always questioned it. But there’s nothing I can do about it. I know how I feel about the conspiracy side of things. I just don’t feel like putting my tinfoil hat on and running around like Paul Revere. What difference would it make anyway?

If you’d read the piece, you’d know where I was coming from. That is from the place of people who went through that day and will have to live through the rest of our lives having experienced that. Regardless of whose fault it was for that happening, that actually happened! Whether it was planes, or a bomb, or all visual effects does not negate the fact that millions of people lived directly through a tragedy and deserve a tremendous amount of respect on the anniversary day of that tragedy. Spend the other 364 days doing what you will, but on 9/11 you need to respect the people who lost and cried and were scared and had their lives irrevocably changed.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ok, fair enough.
It's 100% from my heart, when i tell you, that
the research is done to avoid this madness for future times
and generations.
It was probably horror for you and i wish you the best to deal with it...
but: Let's get those Bastards ;)
Power to the People.
Only the Truth will set us free.
1 Love
Greetings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63707.00
ETH 2746.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64