It's Been So Long, So Goodbye

in #lifestyle5 years ago

IMG_20190926_185609_040.jpg

I'm not really used to small type of haircut but this time I want to give myself some freedom of combing my hair everytime it becomes so messy. Mostly when I have to ride a jeepney or a tricycle and much more when it comes to a motorcycle, as I'm not also a fan of wearing a helmet so my hair really looks so freezy and tangled after. Can't even think of having a rebond for my hair is not used to chemicals used for hair maintenance. Just getting hyped up harvesting some of my father's aloe vera planted in our backyard. How about you? Will you share some of your hair regimen? 😊😁


Thanks for passing by and Godspeed! :)
May the force be with us.



logo.jpg

Sort:  

Some people has not hairs they are bald and dear you cut your extra length hairs I think you devoted all bald peoples 😜.

HAHAHA I just realized that somehow after reading your comment @omerfarooq 😅😅

Sometimes, I cut off all of my hair.

that must be so good, feeling the lightness of your head 😁😁

Haha yes, perfect for basketball.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58666.46
ETH 2281.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46