My #Lifestyle | Lunch & Dessert In the Sun

in #lifestyle5 years ago

IMG_7592.jpg

I can't even remember the last time I made a relaxed and lighthearted post.

I love what I do and I love being serious and working on important projects. Still, having fun and just kicking back is valuable as well, just in a different way.

So today I'm making my first #lifestyle post and sitting out by the sun with a turkey sandwich, caprese salad and some homemade flaan.

I've never been much of a photographer, but looking at beautiful pictures is always a fun way to pass the time.

Maybe #lifestyle will give me a reason to finally get good at it!

Sort:  

Are you kidding me? It is 9 days now. You said every 7 days. How about some compensation payment? This is getting ridiculous.

Sorry, we've had to switch our script more than 5 times because it continually doesn't work with the API. The payments should've went through yesterday, but only sent 3 transfers. We're still sorting it out.

Screen Shot 20190821 at 2.57.08 PM.png

I'll comment back here to let you know when the script is working properly and payments are sent. Sorry again, we will have a compensation for the early birds to make up for these issues, but until we implement our new script (which goes in today) we didn't have full control over the issuing of payments and were reliant on a third party script.

Thank you for the fast reply.
I am okay if it is only technical issues...

No problem. Yes, technical issues but ultimately it's my fault because I expected the payments to go through with this new script but didn't double check to make sure they actually did

@ew-and-patterns regular payments have been sent and are now automated on our own script. Should be smooth sailing from here on out.

We’re working on another system for bonus payments (especially since the early bird bonus will end soon). Will keep you posted on it

Posted using Partiko iOS

You are late with payment 3 times in a row! This stupid script is still not working...

7x24h=168h

Guess that is because steemleo has kept you busy. But nice posting this

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

This looks yummy, I bet it taste the same way too

Posted using Partiko iOS

Bon appétit!

Hi, @khaleelkazi!

You just got a 14.88% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

That looks delicious, hope you have a wonderful Monday @khaleelkazi ! I just posted my first post here on #lifestyle that has earned 0 in three hours, lol!! I really think they should have given out more upvotes and airdrops ( I only got 5 LIFESTYLE lol ) If they want to keep people posting on here! At least for the first month or two. Anyways I hope you have a great week, I really do love @steemleo Tribe!!
How about a Grilled BBQ Cheeseburger!?!? Mmmmm! My first post!
https://www.one-life.io/palnet/@karenmckersie/bbq-cheese-burgers-and-country-lifestyle-my-1st-posting-on-lifestyle-tribe

Firstly, that photo is lovely! And what an awesome lunch! I make a killer flan. Perhaps I share it here using the #lifestyle tag. Have a wonderful week, @khaleelkazi! 😍

three of my favorite things, Eating in the sun, photography and relaxing :) what a @lifestyle

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63362.14
ETH 2592.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80