I'M THE STEEMIT KENDAMA BOSS

in #lifestyle6 years ago

WAAZZZUUUPP!!!

Your boy Odyssey is back again with another kendama trick of the day! Today, I was really feeling some consistency vibes. Consistency is a big part of what kendama is about. Practicing and being able to repeat tricks and moves at any time, is a huge part of the game. So I went for 4 of the classic "Around" tricks.

Each of these tricks is a continuation of sorts to the last. When beginning, the first trick is, "Around Japan." This trick consists of catching the ball on the little cup, going to the big cup, and then to the spike. Our second trick will be, "Around the World." This is where the bottom cup is added to the previous line before going to the spike. I.E. Little Cup, Big Cup, Bottom Cup, Spike. Next I will land "Around Europe," which is Around the World but I am adding a spike in between each cup. The final trick, "Around U.S.A." is just like around Europe except when you reach each spike, you add an earth turn! That is where the ball does one full rotation off the spike before landing back on it.

I hope my trick descriptions clarify any confusion you might have while watching me zoom through all 4 tricks. Let me know what you think of today's video. When I first started playing 2 years ago, I never believed I'd be able to do what I'm doing now, and it feels awesome! :D

Check out Krom Kendama, Sweets Kendamas, or Kendama USA to get your own kendama today! You won't regret it!

Music by Odell Borg https://highspirits.com/

Thanks for checking out my latest post :) View my last post here.

Remember to Comment, Upvote, and Resteem if you enjoyed it!

New Content Uploaded Daily

Follow me for all the updates!

Steemit: https://steemit.com/@kendama-odyssey
DTube:

Sort:  

Boss's be bossin'. Dama's be ken'in'.

Braaaah we be dooiin DRENTO styloooo

hello my friend, I just visited you and I I just realized that I had stopped following you, I think that it was a mistake with the mouse of the notebook. But I'm following you again. Regards and apology

No worries! I hope you are well my friend. Thanks for always checking out my new content!

I will always do it. Have a nice weekend.

How about around tunbridge wells?

Nice kendama combo. Consistency is a precursor to success!

Absolutely! Practice makes perfect. And it makes things more fun too!

Slanging that dama! Love that old ass poster, hella zen bro

Wow.. Welcome bro.. Awesome!!

Thank you! Appreciate you checking out my video. Come back again and there will be more :)

Yo! @kendama-odyssey. Looking at your stuff now. New to steemit but my boy Donny boy out in Hollywood told me to check you out. Loving this community!

Ayyy shouts out all the Hollywood homies. Glad to see more people comin to ride the new wave! Appreciate you coming through, new stuff errday dawg!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61739.92
ETH 2432.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65