Restaurant

in #lifestyle4 years ago

A place to visit when you come to Jeojioreum, Jeju Island.

With the supermarket at the entrance to Jersey Hill

Jersey Climbing Spot

I wanted to try Jjajangmyeon, but the tray was okay

Let's follow the words of a blogger ~

image.png

I went around one afternoon

The store was full.

I just removed one table and sat right away,

First of all, I was excited about many customers. There are a lot of people, so I can't shoot indoors,

Only the menu was taken.

Order by tray.

Make sure you order the seafood and order it.

image.png

There are no sauces like vinegar, soy sauce, or red pepper powder on the table.

It was a bit annoying to call it whenever I needed it.

image.png

Tray full ~ No plate full ~

A tray with seafood is available.

I like the visual to some extent. It's served on a small plate.

image.png

Um ... the first taste is so sweet ... 다 ...

I think the tray is spicy.

The sweetness is too strong.

So I sprinkled it a bit because it was different from red pepper powder ...

Saw ~ Saw ~

image.png

I was a little disappointed, but came out empty hungry.

The restaurant was somewhat neat,

It seemed to be popular with the locals.

Jeojioreum, Thinking Garden, Gotjawal, Fantasy Forest, etc. nearby

There are many places to look around.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62033.06
ETH 3004.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48