You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why losing your Mobile Phone and Laptop can Financially Kill you

in #lifestyle7 years ago

Great post @charles1 ! I dread the thought of ever losing or having my phone / tablet / or Steemit Chromebook stolen !! OMG THE HORROR !!! but I do try to keep the passwords safe . But I can just imagine the hassle to change all that information , I mean not to mention my Calendar that has all my payment dates for years ahead stored on my Chromebook along with birthdays / work schedule etc . ! I would totally be lost then start panicking and not even know what day it is LOL! Thanks for sharing my friend ! Upped and resteemed !👍👍👍😂😂😂

Sort:  

Thanks for your commntand support my dear one. I do understand the fear of loosing such crucial info. Even forgeting your phone is scary isnt it?

I always keep my cell phone in my purse or my front shirt pocket at work , and I never set down anywhere except at home ! I have not lost my purse in many years now , knock on wood since before cell phones were invented LOL! I better keep my fingers crossed , just talking about it isn't good ! LOL! 😂👍

Good point however emergency can make a nice lady like you forget your purse and boom panic isnit it? steem login key is the serious one if it get lost...good to have a safe backup isnit it?😂👍

Yes for sure ! 👍👍👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65688.41
ETH 3444.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64