Sort:  

The Search for Freedom

definitely!

I surf as well, haven't seen many surfers on steemit. That looks like an awesome spot btw.

does faceplanting in the water count? haha I've attempted surfing but failed epically. I'll blame my teacher (it was probably me though)

it was, it's called playa grande in Costa Rica:) and how about you, @zest? where do you surf?:)

Surfing is so much fun☺where are you surfing at?

I was surfing in Costa Rica and a little bit (1 day;)) in Nicaragua.;) and how about you? :)

Nice that sounds like fun. I was surfing the other day at the gold coast in Australia. Good times ☺

ahan!
this click is awesome looks like you are deeply inside in your dreams...

it was a great day :) thank you :)

that's for the music! 🥂

living the dream!! Love it

at that time, definitely!

Nice pic sweety

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67435.35
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68