You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tims Story: Quitting painkillers for Cannabis

in #lifestyle5 years ago

Thanks for sharing! I do know all to well about the opiate problem. I myself have battled with every opiate imaginable. I credit family, and cannabis to get me clean.

Sort:  

for sure ! i know of many who will happy say it was the exit solution rather than the gateway to worse, stay tuned for part 2 and 3 of this journey :)

I honestly be leave a lack of great cannabis, and choice is a gateway.

Takes a strong person to overcome an opiate problem. Ive had my battles with it as well. Drs give opiates out like candy while cannabis is still a felony in some states SMH.

Posted using Partiko iOS

im happy that you found the way, it took me a while too !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44