TIME MANAGEMENT

in #lifestyle7 years ago

I'm sure that all of you had days when 24 hours just isn't enough to finish all daily tasks. I am one example. So, I had to explore some tricks how to "extend" my day so I can do all that I need to do and all that I want to do.

There are many theories of how to be more effective. I tried many of them. One of the best trick to me is using the urgent-importance matrix.
Every night I fill up matrix for next day. In this way I know what I need to do first in the morning. It looks like this:

Time-Management_001--300x211.jpg

Result: Every night I go to bed satisfied with with my achievements.

I hope that this matrix can help you "extend" your day for few more hours. :)

Sort:  

This is very helpful!
Thank you for sharing your secret with us. Can't wait for more interesting posts. :-)

Congratulations @jelena9! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59410.96
ETH 2658.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43