Sort:  

I hope it’s not yesterday’s cold pizza😩

what do you have against yesterday’s cold pizza 🤔

Posted using Partiko iOS

a lot of times I eat my leftover pizza while it's cold...
but I heated this one up Eve... just for you.
IMG_0146.jpg

Better, but that doesn't look like my kind go pizza. I need more crust!

This is from Louie's which has some of the highest ratings in the city. It's called a Grandma Slice... one of the greatest pizza creations to come from the NYC/Long Island area. The crust is the best part, the whole bottom is essentially a crust. I assure you, you'd love it.

With crust I mean the edge of the pizza, and I'm super picky with that. I could literally just eat the edge of any pizza and be happy with that bit 😂😅

I know exactly what you meant by crust... and this pizza is loaded with a bottom layer of crust, just like the edge, but the whole bottom tooo!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I’ve seen that first hand...

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ahahah, that's right, I forgot! 😂😅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65904.42
ETH 2618.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67