You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How it feels to be on trending page....

in #lifestyle5 years ago (edited)

Honey, don't be so hard on yourself! You create wonderful content and even though I know that it can leave a person feeling down when they see downvotes on their content - just remember who you are and what you stand for - their opinions of you are only that... opinions. You carry on being you! Also, I will add that MANY of the accounts that are going around downvoting are not even legitimate accounts, but just troll like in behaviour. Many of them have never even made a post, so they really have no place in your mind xxx

Sort:  

Absolutely, there are some accounts continuously targeting content creators and giving downvotes. Most important thing I have seen being on trending. I really don't understand that why people just give downvote, I mean they don't evn read the post or if u don't like or any other opinion just write it down why you feel that this content don't deserve rewards.. To be honest, it's natural I can't make everyone happy but downvotes feels like dislike..

Thanks dear for sharing your opinion @jaynie because I feel a lot of steemian want to speak but they can't because of DV fear..

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63566.44
ETH 2483.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67