You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3 Reasons Why Making Money Online and Working From Home May Not Be All It's Cracked Up To Be...

in #lifestyle8 years ago

Nice one @cryptoctopus. I sit and stare at a huge screen all day long, and then I go home and I stare at a screen - wether a TV, mobile or a laptop. It's so bad. I can feel future me is kicking himself for this.

Part of me wants to work for myself, and part of me just likes to go home and tune out of work — I don't bring anything home with me.

But lately I've been treating Steemit like a full time job and I find myself here day and night ;) I'm having Steemit-based dreams!!

Sort:  

I can totally relate. I ended up watching "dark matter" on netflix...after working until 8pm. Ughh, so much sitting and watching screens.

I'm looking at your blog right now.

I'm having Steemit-based dreams!! Hahaha. Hang on dude! We've all been there before. Don't worry, it gets better. ;)

Ahhhh, good, I'm not alone on this one... 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61604.80
ETH 3444.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50