Passion / new on streemit

in #lifestyle6 years ago

image
Nothing better than good workout after all day work :) it doesn't matter how I feel and what is going around. For last 8 years of gym trainings I've never skipped workout.

P.S can't wait for weekend. I'm going to London and I will upload it on streemit. Will be London eye, theme cruise, sky gardens and much more ! What are you doing guys ?

Sort:  

Have a nice trip and keep it on... I am into fishing and boat sailing.

Thank you @leosenior boat sailing sounds good :) I follow you up now :) if you're interested about London follow me back my friend - @jakfit

Boom you have an awesome shape!
I admire your persistence.
Keep the good work on buddy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95