Simple Life is a Happy Life.

in #lifestyle6 years ago (edited)

This is the life we need, simple but happy. Appreciating all the things we have and loving the people around us. Wealthy with love. Wealthy with the little things we have. It’s all the little things that matter.

People should always remember that isn’t all about the money, we can never be happy with money. Money can’t buy happiness, money can’t buy friends nor money can’t buy family.

We should, no, we must appreciate all the things we have. God knows that the things we have are the things that are good for us. We must be grateful for all the blessings He gave us.

1AE8D238-F004-4A68-AE24-B6A72C594A02.jpeg

Simple life doesn’t mean poverty, you know what, there’s no poverty when we know how to appreciate things. Poverty for me is, nobody is there for you. Nobody’s there no comfort you, nobody is there to support and nobody is there to love you. Love itself is a blessing, love itself is wealth. Life is wealth. Allow yourself to appreciate and love all the things and all the people you have.

A63F2D67-DD25-4545-BC47-4904465A304E.jpeg

Patience. It’s worth the wait. Look at me, I’m patiently waiting for the fish to come, and then tada! I’m so happy! 💓 The lesson I learned is that if you patiently, happily and if you work hard you will surely get what you want and what you need. It’s fulfilling for me to catch that fish, I waited for that. Simple achievement but that made me happy.

F514AE6A-D758-453B-8D10-71DF85856AEA.jpeg

Look at that pure coconut juice! Some people will buy that for how many pennies, but some people just get that on their own, for free. Yes, for free. Fresh in its purest. I had that for free, big thanks to my friend. That simple food made me happy and made me realised that, even when you don’t have enough money if you will appreciate whatever the food you have, you will be satisfied. You will Thank God for all His blessings. Simple but satisfying.

4071073E-683C-4C9C-A936-BD626C47AFA9.jpeg

Boodle fight is way better than eating in a restaurant! Yas! For me, it was very fun. We ate and just laughed. We ate and just bond. Simple things but gave me so much happiness. I hope people would appreciate everything around them. I hope people would be happy in every blessings they get.

7867A32F-F969-46D4-81BF-8AFAF993D780.jpeg

Always look for the positive side of having a simple life. I swear, it’s worth it. All the time you just need to be grateful for everything. You can be wealthy for being simple, you can be happy for being simple. Don’t complain or compare your life to others because you don’t know how they want your life. Simple but happy. They have money but you don’t know if they are happy. Live your life to the fullest so that you don’t have regrets if the time comes and you’re not able to do what makes you happy.

Status or the state of life is not important as long as you’re happy with what you have, you’re wealthy no matter what. Do not be envy but instead be happy. Don’t be jealous but instead be thankful. ❣️

P.S - Thank you for my friend and her family for their hospitality and being so nice to us. We felt your warm welcome. We’ll be back. ❤️

I can’t type or tell it here how happy I am to experience such wonderful life even for 2 days. That was a life worth living for. I’m so thankful. 😇

Sort:  

Great message @jairizontalavera! And really beautiful blog post! These are quality Steemit posts! :)

Thank youuuuu! 💓

Nice pictures lovable!

Thank you. ☺️💞

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57946.22
ETH 3059.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34