Photo Story Blog: Monday to Saturday (Cooking, Jogging, Photowalking, etc.)

in #lifestyle4 years ago

PhotoGrid_1579012741242.jpg

A week after the holidays, and life js getting back to normal. Days are running so fast that all you can do is flow along with it.

Monday

The day prior, I was informed that the excursion would be the next Monday. My girlfriend invited me to join them for two-day trip with her family, along with their Japanese visitor. I am almost preparing, but she had mistaken the date. So I went on with my regular this day. I did my laundry, cleaned up the restrooms and the house, and of course, my room.

IMG_20200106_124825.jpg
I went to my sister's house which I usually do, and my sister-in-law prepared this delicious and healthy lunch. It was loaded with mushrooms.

In the afternoon, I made baked macaroni. I have been longing to make up, and I did it for the first time, and it was a success!

IMG_20200106_165408.jpg
The macaroni and pasta sauce mixture.

IMG_20200106_165855.jpg
Cooking the white sauce. I found out it is easy to cook.

IMG_20200106_172557.jpg
And finally, it was baked!


Tuesday

Since I have been very busy these past few weeks, I can't go back to my usual jogging and brisk walking activities. My schedule fitted in, and got on my feet again.

IMG_20200107_063708.jpg
Started out in Maramba Boulevard Park. That man used to be a street cleaner. I often see him there.

IMG_20200107_065321.jpg
Finally reached the Baywalk, the best place to jog and brisk walk.

IMG_20200107_070147.jpg
People helping each other by pulling back the boats of the fishermen to the shore.



Wednesday

We went out deaf ministry. It's been fun to go out with friends. Afterwards, they had lunch and snacks to our home. Been busy that day, and I don't have time to tale pictures.



Thursday

I am supposed to stay at home and visit my deaf students at home but my girlfriend convinced to go out for deaf field service in the Mapandan.

IMG_20200107_074833.jpg
I prepared this breakfast from a different dish to a new one. Yes, it is recycled. Hehe.



Friday

I just planned tp stay at home, and go to my sister's house. I helped in with their chores. My cousin also asked me to cook their dinner because he doesn't know to cook bangus sisig. Before going home, I went to the grocery nearby and buy some things I will need.

IMG_20200110_175254.jpg
For dinner, I cooked this macaroni soup with milk.



Saturday

I also didn't go out for deaf ministry because I am unable to do the things I usually do by Monday. I went to the market for us in the house, and for my brother's. In the afternoon, we went to Alaminos City for the interment of our uncle who died a week ago. It is a sad moment, and may his family will remain in unity.

Sort:  

Esta publicación ha sido seleccionada para el reporte de Curación Diaria.

final de post.png¡¡¡Felicidades!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67138.06
ETH 3678.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73