Where Have I Been

in #lifestyle7 years ago

I've been missing from Steemit over the last week, but I'm back and better than ever!

The reason I've been gone from Steemit was that I was on vacation. Which some people may not think qualifies as an excuse, but I think it does. Sometimes you need to take a break from everything.

I went home for a few days to visit my family and then I went to a wedding. While I was home, I was able to see some friends and see the Giants lose yet another game this season.

The wedding was gorgeous and looked like it came straight from Pintrest. It was 100 degrees outside but that didn't stop us from tearing it up on the dance floor.

That's where I've been this last week! Thank you for reading!

Don't forget to upvote, resteem, and follow!

Sort:  

It's good that you're back, and what a time it is! Happy HF19 :)

Thank you!

Welcome back to paradise 😂 good that everything was great on your time out of here.

Very interesting your posting to keep us informed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69672.37
ETH 3356.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74