I brought in the New Year with a broke leg.

in #lifestyle7 years ago

New Years Eve 2016 I had planned on embarking on a new adventure in life a fresh new start a new me. After a horrible year and a really horrible divorce I was so excited to start the New Year off with a clear slate. I went for a drink at a local watering hole to meet up with friends and had hopes of going to a party to hear several of the local talent play some great music when my evening was cut short when I fell on the stairs resulting in a shattered patella a trip to the ER....my life at this instant changed dramaticly due to a lack of insurance the ER released me without doing anything to help my knee and from that poinreceived_1900058606941874.jpegt on my life seems to have taken a downward spiral that Im not sure I will ever recover from.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43