Here I am!! And lifes a beach...

in #lifestyle7 years ago

I am excited to be a part of this community and I look forward to being a part of your online family. I live on a island on the southernest point of the Texas Coast a beautiful tourist destanation full of energy and the most beautiful people. When I first moved to this little island it was a sleepy little fishing village and times were tough and our tourist season very short we struggled daily to feed our families and pay our bills but it was so worth it to be able to live in such a paradise surrounded by nature and a simpler lifestyle un scathed by consumerism and greed but as the years passed and the population grew the tourist season grew with it and we began to see our little paradise change......FB_IMG_1433794797380.jpg

Sort:  

Cheers to you @islandmermaid. Steemit is the best social site hands down and I think you will find your experience here one to be enjoyed. The community is friendly and helpful. Looking forward to your posts, photos and watching your followers grow. Cheers! Upvoted and followed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43