You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3 Reasons Why Making Money Online and Working From Home May Not Be All It's Cracked Up To Be...

in #lifestyle8 years ago

Wow. Refreshing perspective. It's not all rosy and shiny I guess. I've experienced all what you listed and I'm no where as successful as I want to.
Being an introvert makes it much worse, my gadgets and books are my best friends. I flee from social events and I'm stuck to my laptop throughout the day. Plus, a few months ago, I had a stinging pain in my eye. It's gone now that I use Flux app.

I still love this lifestyle though. Thanks for the great read. You're awesome.

Sort:  

flux app? What's that?

An app:
Ever notice how people texting at night have that eerie blue glow?

Or wake up ready to write down the Next Great Idea, and get blinded by your computer screen?

During the day, computer screens look good—they're designed to look like the sun. But, at 9PM, 10PM, or 3AM, you probably shouldn't be looking at the sun.

f.lux
f.lux fixes this: it makes the color of your computer's display adapt to the time of day, warm at night and like sunlight during the day.

It's even possible that you're staying up too late because of your computer. You could use f.lux because it makes you sleep better, or you could just use it just because it makes your computer look better. YOu can get it here : https://justgetflux.com

You just got 0.17 for this info :-)

Thanks man. I've learned so much from you too. Just glad to know you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68092.03
ETH 3536.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75