You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sauerkraut, Gluten and Cheat Days!!

I've been doing the gluten free thing for over a year now and recently my wife and I went vegan. Have you tried spelt instead of wheat? So far spelt seems to work ok for me. Another issue regarding wheat and corn is glyphosate. Most crops at grocery stores were sprayed with this sick toxic chemical killing us all giving us the leaky gut. Another reason to go gluten free. Good choice getting your food from Natural Grocers. Stay away from Whole Foods if you can avoid it.

Sort:  

Thank so much for all this wonderful advice! I haven’t tried spelt, we are doing low carb right now because I’m over 500lbs.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.53
ETH 2392.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30