My Life Unplanned(The Return Of Glowz)

in #lifestyle6 years ago

IMG_20180819_131655.jpg

They said its hard but no the truth is the whole thing is easy and the fault is from us, we most times do the wrong thing feeling its the right thing.

Ever since I starter living life I've never sat down to plan about it till today and finally I've gotten to know something big and truthful about my life.

You all are correct by saying am a fool and stupid for doing the things I did, it was all because I let low myself to serve you all and for those that appreciated God will bless you.

I have different things I know how to do but I decided to choose entertainment, a choosing it I didn't plan it and now am suffering for the choice I made.

I use to be the number mobile DJ in my area but because I never knew what I wanted I quit and went into acting and dancing.

I did that for couple of years and stopped cause I was still confused and now what am i? The show boy trying to make thing happen by all means knowing I'll soon quit this too.

IMG_20180819_044304_607.jpg

I have also worked for some top peoples which makes many people thinks am big and cash full, the truth is am that boy that loves to play with people and also respects people that's why I get good gifts so without going further I want to tell something to all my friends.

Am TAMUNOENE HENRY FRED ALSO CALLED MR GLOWZ I want to tell you all claiming to be my friend that if you know you are trying to be friends with me for one reason or the other kindly state it and I'll do it for you so you can go away with you friendship. I don't want to waste my time with fake friends and friends who can't advice me.

My New Life Features are

I will only listen and talk about success.
I will always be your friend as long as you know God.
I won't be talking much.
I will be always happy so don't get confused.
No too much swags and sometimes rags.
Only people who call me will receive my calls.
Haters are now free to like and follow as I will follow them back.
Change is in my passed now am transforming to the new me.

Thank you all for understanding because I'll still be that funky boy who loves to act and sing but takes dance as his life partner but going to university to study something different.

Am Henryglowz the unbeatable steemian, i read to lead and to steem is my official duty.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by henryglowz from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68492.14
ETH 2699.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72