Exploring Own View

in #lifestyle6 years ago

Hi Steemit People , 👪

Namaste Hello to everyone. 🙏🙌

This is first post to steemit . Finger Cross for the quiet response. 😋😊

Today I am going to share few things which i have earned or I can say learned from the life till now. 💫👼

Introduction :- My name is Punya Raj Gurung . I belong from Nepal . I am the elder one of three brother. All you know that it is a small country and the people who were living here are not so educated . Till now they doesn't know about the other places of the world .Even they don't know about how the world is changing through out the day by day .

DSC_0010.JPG

Now a day I've living in India and pursuing higher study . I have seen lot of differences between the lifestyle of people and the community who were living here. Till now in Nepal there are lots of place which were unseen and untouched from the world . Lack of resources also be a main reason for us . I'll try explore something new every time .

FB_IMG_1518022112029.jpg

At last I just want to say that I am happy to see the people around the world through steemit blog and pleased to see new things around the world .I am always eager to learn new things .

20170914_132413.jpg

Thank you so much for reading post.

20170914_123952.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59908.77
ETH 3191.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43