You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bikes vs Cars Which do you support

in #lifestyle7 years ago

Oh my! Great video. Blockchain for Bikes!
I love it. It's all about riding bikes. It's healthy and good for the world.
It helps me with presence.

Great vid.

PS, we just got a Steemit up date. Now we can use dtube.video instead of youtube. It's pretty rad. I could be useful for you if you post videos.
I was so excited about dtube, I made a commercial for it today.

Anyway, cheers to you and to bikes. Pedal for blockchain.

Sort:  

Pedal on ! upvoted and I followed you too. Just signed up for #dtube thanks for heads up

Heck yea. Cheers. Have a great day. I'll check in on your new posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66137.20
ETH 3543.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56