You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do bunnies really have personalities? Mine does..

in #lifestyle7 years ago

I totally aggree!! I own a rabbit rescue and you wouldn't believe the personalities these bunnies can have!! We have the fiesty 1lb lionhead who is the most hyper and bissy bunny i have met. He tries to boss around my 12lb english lop. Then there is the sweet heart piper. Although she has three legs makes up for the lost paw with triple the kindness of our other bunnies. Then we have Winston, a 12lb english lop, who we call the B.M.O.C or the big man on campus! He is the alpha male of the warren. He is always obsessing over his two females, Clementine and Cowbell, and never lets any other males near them. Follow me for daily dramas in my rabbit rescue a.k.a the warren!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51