Steem Cameroon//best day contest//14/03/2021

in #lifestyle3 years ago

Hello @steem Cameroon,
I most confess that i am indeed amazed with this contest organized by your community.
And I am glad I did not miss an opportunity like this

INTRODUCTION

The content of the contest; best day of the week
14/03/2021 was mother's day first we celebrated all the women at church it was fun and I'm sure all mother's had a lot of fun.

After service I decided to make sharwama for my niece and others at home and it was my first tryout


Me in the kitchen making sharwama

1;Ingredients of making sharwama
2;How is sharwama made?
3; Final step of making sharwama

I started my sharwama by making sure all of my ingredients were complete which includes;

Sharwama bread, garpage , pepper, mayonnaise, ketchup, chicken, hotdog and carrots

First, I sauce and grain my chicken then cut into my choice of size keep it aside and start my semoritta (the cream)

IMG_20200513_145320.jpg
Semoritta paste/ cream 🥰😚

Semoritta(the cream); this is when I make use of my ketchup, pepper and mayonnaise by mixing them to my choice of taste
After it's done I started making move with the semoritta

HOW THE SHARWAMA IS MADE;,the semoritta is like a paste.you will use a brush or spoil to spread it on the bread and add the garpage, carrots, shreded chicken and hotdog then rap it neatly
Make sure your rapping is firm and strong

IMG_20200513_150658.jpg
Take the rapped ones aside

Final step; place them on oven to cook for 20munites

IMG_20200513_153729.jpg
Remove to have this result

IMG_20200513_153851.jpg
Sharwama is read to be eaten 🥰😋😇🥳 very yummy and it's came out very Sweet

I called the day best day because I have such opportunity and it wasn't my money I spent to make the sharwama also being my first tryout and I got everything perfectly which make me happy 🥳

Thanks for reading

Much love
Best regards

@gracellagift kitchen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43