You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hotel Breakfast is the Best

in #lifestyle5 years ago

Legit.
.
.
.
.
.
.
OK, I can't just leave it at that. See that thing with the crimped edges, sort of top left of plate...What are they called? Had a couple for breakfast each day with coffee when I was there last year. Pretty damned good.

Anyway, everything I'm looking at in that plate is legit.

Sort:  

Karjalanpiirakka! They are so so good. I always have them in my freezer, sort of raw ones, that you just pop into the oven for 20 mins. They are great to have on reserve. Did you taste them with egg butter, the most traditional way?

Me likey Karjalanpiirakka! Oh yeah, Taraz's wife @momone made that egg butter and I smashed it! To be honest I probably had too much but what the hell right? Bloody awesome. We'd walk up to Taraz's place and pick some up each morning at the store and bring them to share...Add some coffee and @smallsteps hugs and you got a breakfast of champions.

Now I want some! Still, got me some ravioli for dinner tonight so that'll fill the void. Watching Formula One FP1 from Sochi, RU at the moment. Sochi and ravioli...Legit. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58387.03
ETH 2359.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37