Sort:  

What do you mean

I agree. Steam needs to be filled with great, unique content. It's sad when posts like these make so much while the starving artist works hard for attention and have to compete against bots and content plagiarizers.

Yup, sometimes I do not know why I even bother trying. I'm starting to run out of ideas and trust me I wont look as good as her making this pose.

What gets me is that this woman isn't even the account owner. A simple look through the blog and you will see dozens of photos of different women. I would have more respect for a post like this if it was genuine and not a copy & paste from who knows where.

Ya I have been gone for 5 months and it looks like they have done very little to fight copyright issues. Whatever happened to all those copyright bots?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64060.29
ETH 3471.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52