Welcome to my daysteemCreated with Sketch.

I've recently read that having a journal could help you in your life. I do want to benefit from having a journal but I don't like writing for myself so now, for those who wants it, I am going to share my day with you. Whether you enjoy it or not I hope that it will help you in some way or at least help you feel better.

good-night-2904747_1920.jpg

Today I rest and cleaned my home but as usual it wasn't enough, or maybe it was too much. It's a strange feeling doing something but feeling that it's not important at the same time that you feel that it is. This is how I feel now. I try to start my own business so everyday that I don't work on it I feel like I've lost a day but at the same time I needed rest so I decided to just clean and play some video game. I hate the feeling it left me with, good and bad at the same time. Good because I changed my mind, I work a lot and I guess all of you understand, but I felt bad because my business didn't progressed today.

And after that I went to a party with friends, it was a Halloween party ( better late than never). I love getting dress, I dressed like a knight, not that slutty knight though ( sorry) but knight knight. After sometime I realized it might not have been the best choice as the armor was heavy but at least my costume was great.

and you, all of you, how was (or is) your day?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65