Disadvantage of overthinking with life experiance.

in #lifestyle2 years ago

THINKING.png

If you are want to do any subjective rule or work, you must be a plan as a road map. For that you need to think for proper plan. But most of people do wrong thing right this step like me. Let's share some thing of my life.

Now I'm a student. But very soon entering as a job seeker. For kind information I live in Bangladesh and got a job is very hard here. Cause of maximum job seeker just graduated but don't have any specific skills. That's very frustrating.

But now situation are changing. Many students or job seekers are improving skills by doing various courses. So I have also diced to do some courses to improving my skills. But find a problem about me recent few days. That's overthinking. Before doing anything, planing is most important rule. But too much thinking is very worst thing. That's I have done and lost some opportunity. And recent few days I spend time with frustration.

In this case I learned some and make rule for me.

  1. Stop overthinking and take risk.
  2. Follow rule number 1.

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60723.46
ETH 3353.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51