BEACH READY BODY? FIND THE PERFECT CROCHET SWIMSUIT AND YOU WILL BE!

in #lifestyle6 years ago (edited)

Summer! I want more of you pleaseeee! Did you go to the beach to have a summer vacation already? If yes, care to share what’s the best thing that happened to you? Comment below! Anyway, for tonight’s blog, I will show you some of my crochet halter top and bikini which made me go cray-cray. It started one summer, I am broke but I want to have a new swimsuit. So I decided to make my own instead of buying a brand new swimsuit. Here is my first ever halter top which became a hit to my clients.

30705470_10215536629310730_1947986849507049472_n.jpg

Enchanted Halter Top. It is made of acrylic yarn which is good for swimming in the beach and pools because it will not have discoloration and its color will stay vibrant. My friends loved it!

30653194_10215536657671439_2347389262955020288_n.jpg

Let’s go off-topic coz I will share a super needed advice during summer. Please buy that sun block lotion and invest in a good one because you might regret in doing so like I did. I became super ugly after summer because my complexion did not complement with my total appearance! Up until now, I did not regain my fair complexion. In courtesy of 5 summer escapade in 2 months! Now let’s go back…

30689052_10215536662191552_7237811988808597504_n.jpg

There are also other designs which can fit your personality. You have a beach ready body? Here is a sexy bikini crochet top for you! It is one of my latest creations. It is made of hand dye cotton yarns, I tried using it already in our private mini pool which has a chlorine and the color was slightly changed but over-all it is still good.

30688906_10215536637510935_7446839276781699072_n.jpg

And if you are not comfortable in wearing crochet bikinis, please wear the ones that will make you feel beautiful. After all, the happiness is within you. This summer, others may look at you with disgust because they may look better than you in their perspective but do not let them bring you down. Dress confidently and go to the beach, enjoy the company of your companions and make those worries go away even just for awhile. That is what a vacation after all.

Don’t forget to resteem! And if you feel like it do upvote. See you in my next blog!

Sort:  

ang seksi.seksi tlaga ni @felicitycrochet

hahaha we are both sexy.

Ang ganda ng mga gawa mo sis. Bet ko ang first pic, bagay sa outfit for that day.😍

thank you sis! natyempo nga na ganun pla pupuntahan namin, biglaan lang yun eh.

Marunong ako mag crochet dati pero nakalimutan ko na. Lol. I'm interested to see the process on how you did it. :D It's also great that you're selling it!

I will make a tutorial blog soon!

nice swimsuit :D @felicitycrochet :) maybe you could collab with @xorexman

thank you! awwh she is far from me but we will try.

I mean in making a contest or something 😊 hehe xD

Congratulations @felicitycrochet! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43